First Friday Devotions

Date

Friday, August 2, 2024
7:30pm – 8:30am

Cost

Free Event

Organizer

St Michael's Parish

Repeating dates

  • Friday, July 5, 2024
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, August 2, 2024
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, September 6, 2024
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, October 4, 2024
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, November 1, 2024
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, December 6, 2024
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, January 3, 2025
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, February 7, 2025
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, March 7, 2025
    7:30pm to 8:30am
  • Friday, April 4, 2025
    7:30pm to 8:30am

Join us for an evening of Eucharist Adoration on the first Friday of each month.

7:30 pm Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

8:00 pm - 8:00 am Eucharistic Adoration

8:00 am (Saturday) - Votive Mass of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

No access cards will be needed for visitors during this time. All Welcome