Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, August 2, 2024 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, September 6, 2024 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, October 4, 2024 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, November 1, 2024 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, December 6, 2024 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, January 3, 2025 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, February 7, 2025 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, March 7, 2025 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, April 4, 2025 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, May 2, 2025 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, June 6, 2025 @ 7:30pm
Adoration

First Friday Devotions

Friday, July 4, 2025 @ 7:30pm